advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

Dawn and Dianne practically Identical Twins Author: Whipsaw
(Added on Oct 7, 2007) (This month 14070 readers) (Total 29754 readers)
A story of twins...one is submissive...the other is not. They devise an unusual solution to their situation!

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 8
4 Votes
4 Votes
4 Votes
4 Votes 3 Votes
4 Votes 3 Votes
4 Votes 3 Votes
4 Votes 3 Votes
4 Votes 3 Votes
1 Vote 4 Votes 3 Votes
1 Vote 4 Votes 3 Votes
1 Vote 4 Votes 3 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 13% 0% 0% 0% 0% 50% 38%
Weighed Average (?): (8.5/10)
Average Rating: (9/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (4/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: arlene (Edit) Rating: Sep 24, 2011
I really enjoyed this story. It seemed more realistic than some I have read and in my opinion it was well written. Thank you for putting in the time to write it and then post is for our enjoyment. (9/10)

Reviewer: JimmyJump (Edit) Rating: Jan 30, 2009
I sometimes wonder what people read, that they hand out tens and nines to a mediocre story...
It gets off with a rather shaky start, killing the parents to get them conveniently out of the way, and then describing the Barbie Twins as main entrée. "Discribing" is a big word however, as we only get hair- and eyecolour and measurments. The Barbies go to a local loner who "is known in the community to tie women down"... Once there, the author gives us his "unusual solution" in the form of the Barbies wanting the local weirdo to do the nasty with them. Come on. Use your imagination.
JJ
(4/10)

Reviewer: Keiko (Edit) Rating: Oct 15, 2007
I enjoyed reading the story to my dom, we both enjoyed it immensely. We will definately recomnd to other friends and readers in the lifestyle. (9/10)
Replied by: Whipsaw (Edit) (Oct 16, 2007)
Thank you for the review, I am glad the two of you enjoyed my story. Reviews like your's inspire me to produce better work.
My regards
Whipsaw

Reviewer: Kiska (Edit) Rating: Oct 12, 2007
I think that you are becoming my favorite author. Both are very well written! (10/10)
Replied by: Whipsaw (Edit) (Oct 16, 2007)
Sorry for the delayed response.Your review of both of my stories are greatly appreciated. I hope you enjoy my future works, as well.
Thank you
Whipsaw

Reviewer: Maitre1962 (Edit) Rating: Oct 10, 2007
I doff my hat to you,Whipsaw! It was EASILY one of THE most brilliantly written stories I have read in ages! My hardiest congratulations to you!
Regards.
Maitre (10/10)
Replied by: Whipsaw (Edit) (Oct 16, 2007)
Sorry for the sloiw response, your review was welcome and flattering! I really wanted that story to show Bdsm in gentler light.
Thank you
My regards
Whipsaw

Reviewer: zakaluka (Edit) Rating: Oct 9, 2007
A very well written story. I especially enjoyed the various emotion struggles portrayed between the sisters. (9/10)
Replied by: Whipsaw (Edit) (Oct 16, 2007)
Thank you for your favorable review, the emotional aspects were the hardest to write. I'm glad that enjoyed them.
Thank you
Regards
Whipsaw

Reviewer: BlackIrish1495 (Edit) Rating: Oct 9, 2007
I found this story wonderfully true. That even if one says they do not love their slaves under the outside that really do. Keep up the good work (10/10)
Replied by: Whipsaw (Edit) (Oct 16, 2007)
Thank you for your response, I think that it would be difficult not to form a relatinship with these wonderful creatures that we call slaves. I am sorry about the delayed response.
My regards
Whipsaw

Reviewer: powerofdenial (Edit) Rating: Oct 8, 2007
It was fun to read and the psychological part of the story was interesting (9/10)
Replied by: Whipsaw (Edit) (Oct 16, 2007)
Thank you for your response, I attempted to "scratch the surface" on the psychological parts of the story. Sorry for the late response.
My regards
Whipsaw

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)